I’ll be back…

Dear Followers & Subscribers,
I just wanted to let you all know (in case you might have possibly been wondering) that I will be back soon on the Blog-o-sphere.

Our home air conditioning went out on Friday so I loaded up the boys for a spontaneous play-date at the home of another SAHM that I’m great friends with. We didn’t get to do our Tot School because of all the extra errands and outings. Our family spent the weekend in my inlaw’s fifth wheel until we were able to come back home during the day on Monday. Needless to say, we didn’t get to Tot School on Monday either. These things just happen.

Yesterday I spent the day trying to catch up from last week’s activities and begin the activities for this week as well so it was a busy day in Tot School for us.

I will be updating you soon with our Tot School Weekly Posts, My New Sewing Adventures, our family blessings, and the Baby-to-Big-Kid Gym we just built for Ryce Man!

Thank you for your patience!
-Laney

Leave a Reply

