Our Organized Homeschool

Updated!

I’m constantly changing things to find what’s most functional for us as a family and a homeschool.
You can see the before pictures here and here.

Here are some of our homeschool organization updates…

011 012

Labels!
014 015

I do still hate that there is an entire corner of wasted space, but if I were to move the file crate up any higher, I wouldn’t be able to easily access it and have it be at eye-level. The newly added black crate allows me to have more space to store books vertically and it adds more “vertical storage” as I can use the space above it as well. Win Win!
010

Leave a Reply

